Convention – Fall 2011 – Ixonia, WI Sponsored by Mr. Ice Company/Home City Ice

OFFICERS 2010 – 2011

PRESIDENT:   David Mullins
Arctic Glacier Ice of K.C.
North Kansas City, MO

Delta Ice Service
West Memphis, AR

TREASURER:   Laron Hilke
Hilke’s Ice Co.
Freeburg, MO

SECRETARY:   Tom Howat
Ice Systems & Supplies, Inc.
St. Peters, MO


Mark Vilhauer – Extreme Ice
George Heffron – Polar Ice
Merle Flaming – Frostbite Ice Co.
Jay Messerschmitt – Messerschmitt Ice
Jeremy Ellwein – A.G./Tour Ice of Pierre
Mike Hughes – Bluff City Ice
Bernie Akemann – Waterville Food & Ice, Inc.
Diane Atchison – Mid America Packaged Ice
Jason Hans – Mr. Ice Company
Walter Berry – Berry’s Arctic Ice
Brad Welle – Associated Insurance Counselors
Dan McGrath – McGrath Ice Service

Want all of the pictures?

Download Zip

Leave a Reply